presents Social TV

 DCOTA Design House & Stars of Design  

DCOTA - Design Center of the Americas - hosted a lavish affair for the opening of their DCOTA Design House. The event benefited Vizcaya, the Norton and Fort Lauderdale Museums of Art. The designers showcased were: A. Keith Powell, Aldo Puchendorf, Alfredo Brito, Alfred Karram Jr., Allison Paladino, Brett Sugerman and Giselle Loor, Cecil Hayes, Jack Fhillips, Joseph C. Fava, Kim Collins and Sherron Dupont, Osirys Mendez and Sabrina Vela, Timothy Dupont, Blue and Wade Hallock.

Earlier that evening, DCOTA honored Sam Robin, Max Strang, Carlos Betancourt, Nicholas Varney, Jeff Blakely, Robin Hill, Laura Paresky Gould and Vladimir Kagan as the Stars of Design. The awards ceremony was a part of DCOTA’s annual Winter Market.

Run Time: 3:39

Home Promote Events Advertising About Us Contact Us Media Kit