Home  ·   Miami Events   ·   Miami Art Events   ·   Miami Charity Blog   ·   Miami Events Blog   ·   Foodie Find Blog 
SocialMiami.com SocialMiami.com


Features

Arts & Culture
Fashion
Philanthropy
Miami Charity Gala Guide

SocialMiami Guides

Charities
Young Professionals
Schools & Universities
Galleries & Art Centers
Dance
Festivals
Museums & Gardens
Music
Spas & Health Clubs
Theatre & Opera
Restaurants
Venues
Business Affiliates


Who’s Been Where?
SocialMiami's Faces & Places
See Faces & Places!

Calendar Upcoming Events Events of the Week Art Events Videos


BECOMING DR. RUTH




Date & Time
Thursday, December 21 at 8:00 PM

Organization
GableStage

Category
Concerts & Performances

Description
Everyone knows Dr. Ruth Westheimer as Americas most famous sex therapist. Few, however, know the incredible journey that preceded it. From fleeing the Nazis in the Kindertransport and joining the Haganah in Jerusalem as a scout and sniper, to her struggles to succeed as a single mother coming to America, the play is filled with the humor, honesty and life-affirming spirit of Karola Ruth Siegel.

Place
GableStage at the Biltmore

Address
1200 Anastasia Avenue, Coral Gables

Contact Phone
305-445-1119

Website
http://http://www.gablestage.org/

Event Dates
Saturday, November 25  @  8:00 PM   
Sunday, November 26  @  2:00 PM   
Thursday, November 30  @  8:00 PM   
Friday, December 1  @  8:00 PM   
Saturday, December 2  @  8:00 PM   
Sunday, December 3  @  2:00 PM   
Sunday, December 3  @  7:00 PM   
Thursday, December 7  @  8:00 PM   
Friday, December 8  @  8:00 PM   
Saturday, December 9  @  8:00 PM   
Sunday, December 10  @  2:00 PM   
Sunday, December 10  @  7:00 PM   
Thursday, December 14  @  8:00 PM   
Friday, December 15  @  8:00 PM   
Saturday, December 16  @  2:00 PM   
Saturday, December 16  @  8:00 PM   
Sunday, December 17  @  2:00 PM   
Sunday, December 17  @  7:00 PM   
Thursday, December 21  @  8:00 PM   
Friday, December 22  @  8:00 PM   
Saturday, December 23  @  2:00 PM   
Saturday, December 23  @  8:00 PM   
Sunday, December 24  @  2:00 PM   



 
Home Promote Events Advertising About Us Contact Us Media Kit