Home  ·   Miami Events   ·   Miami Art Events   ·   Miami Charity Blog   ·   Miami Events Blog   ·   Foodie Find Blog 
SocialMiami.com SocialMiami.com


Features

Arts & Culture
Fashion
Philanthropy
Miami Charity Gala Guide

SocialMiami Guides

Charities
Young Professionals
Schools & Universities
Galleries & Art Centers
Dance
Festivals
Museums & Gardens
Music
Spas & Health Clubs
Theatre & Opera
Restaurants
Venues
Business Affiliates


Who’s Been Where?
SocialMiami's Faces & Places
See Faces & Places!

Calendar Upcoming Events Events of the Week Art Events Videos


Mini Mondays




Date & Time
Monday, September 25 at 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Organization
Miami Children's Museum

Category
Childrens Events

Details
Mini Mondays are a place for infants and toddlers to grow and develop through play. Join the Miami Children's Museum every Monday for a program full of play-based activities specifically designed for children from birth to age 5. With no school group visits on Mondays, the museum ensures a safe, quieter and fun environment for your little ones to play and explore.

Place
Miami Children's Museum

Address
980 MacArthur Causeway, Watson Island

Contact Phone
305-373-5437

Website
https://www.miamichildrensmuseum.org

Event Dates
Monday, September 18  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, September 25  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, October 2  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, October 9  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, October 16  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, October 23  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, October 30  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, November 6  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, November 13  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, November 20  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, November 27  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, December 4  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, December 11  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM
Monday, December 18  @  10:00 AM  to  6:00 PM



 
Home Promote Events Advertising About Us Contact Us Media Kit