Home  ·   Miami Events   ·   Miami Art Events   ·   Miami Charity Blog   ·   Miami Events Blog   ·   Foodie Find Blog 
SocialMiami.com SocialMiami.com


Features

Arts & Culture
Fashion
Philanthropy
Miami Charity Gala Guide

SocialMiami Guides

Charities
Young Professionals
Schools & Universities
Galleries & Art Centers
Dance
Festivals
Museums & Gardens
Music
Spas & Health Clubs
Theatre & Opera
Restaurants
Venues
Business Affiliates


Who’s Been Where?
SocialMiami's Faces & Places
See Faces & Places!

Calendar Upcoming Events Events of the Week Art Events Videos


Death & Harry Houdini




Date & Time
Friday, April 28 at 7:30 PM

Organization
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Category
Concerts & Performances

Details
Bold, visually stunning and highly entertaining, Death and Harry Houdini delivers a roller coaster ride through the life of the legendary Harry Houdini. Death and Harry Houdini is reappearing on stage with The House Theatre of Chicago at the Adrienne Arsht Center. House Company Member and award-winning magician Dennis Watkins performs Houdiniís original magic including Houdini's most renowned and dangerous escape - the dreaded Water Torture Cell. Performances on Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays, Saturdays at 7:30 p.m. and Sundays at 4 p.m. Additional performance on Saturday, April 29 at 3 pm. Tickets are $50 and $51.

Place
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Address
Carnival Studio Theater
1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Downtown Miami

Contact Phone
305-949-6722

Website
http://www.arshtcenter.org

Event Dates
Wednesday, April 26  @  7:30 PM   
Thursday, April 27  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, April 28  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, April 29  @  3:00 PM   
Saturday, April 29  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, April 30  @  4:00 PM   
Wednesday, May 3  @  7:30 PM   
Thursday, May 4  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, May 5  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, May 6  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, May 7  @  4:00 PM   
Wednesday, May 10  @  7:30 PM   
Thursday, May 11  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, May 12  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, May 13  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, May 14  @  4:00 PM   
Thursday, May 18  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, May 19  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, May 20  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, May 21  @  4:00 PM   



 
Home Promote Events Advertising About Us Contact Us Media Kit