Home  ·   Miami Events   ·   Miami Art Events   ·   Miami Charity Blog   ·   Miami Events Blog   ·   Foodie Find Blog 
SocialMiami.com SocialMiami.com


Features

Arts & Culture
Fashion
Philanthropy
Miami Charity Gala Guide

SocialMiami Guides

Charities
Young Professionals
Schools & Universities
Galleries & Art Centers
Dance
Festivals
Museums & Gardens
Music
Spas & Health Clubs
Theatre & Opera
Restaurants
Venues
Business Affiliates


Who’s Been Where?
SocialMiami's Faces & Places
See Faces & Places!

Calendar Upcoming Events Events of the Week Art Events Videos


Summer Shorts




Date & Time
Saturday, June 22 at 7:30 PM

Organization
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Category
Concerts & Performances

Details
Get ready with a hilarious round of fast and furious speed dating theater at Summer Shorts! Americas Short Play Festival presents fresh and original shorts, 10-minute comedies, dramas, and mini-musicals, lined up in a fun-filled theatrical celebration. It's a whole season of theater in under 2 hours! City Theatre's Summer Shorts features new plays from the country's best writers, performed by a company of South Florida theater all-stars! Ticket prices range from $35 -$70, and performances run through June 23.

Place
Arsht Center's Carnival Studio Theater

Address
1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Downtown Miami

Contact Phone
305-949-6722

Website
https://www.arshtcenter.org

Event Dates
Thursday, May 30  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, May 31  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, June 1  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, June 2  @  4:00 PM   
Wednesday, June 5  @  7:30 PM   
Thursday, June 6  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, June 7  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, June 8  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, June 9  @  4:00 PM   
Thursday, June 13  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, June 14  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, June 15  @  2:00 PM   
Saturday, June 15  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, June 16  @  4:00 PM   
Thursday, June 20  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, June 21  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, June 22  @  2:00 PM   
Saturday, June 22  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, June 23  @  4:00 PM   



 
Home Promote Events Advertising About Us Contact Us Media Kit