Home  ·   Miami Events   ·   Miami Art Events   ·   Miami Charity Blog   ·   Miami Events Blog   ·   Foodie Find Blog 
SocialMiami.com SocialMiami.com


Features

Arts & Culture
Fashion
Philanthropy
Miami Charity Gala Guide

SocialMiami Guides

Charities
Young Professionals
Schools & Universities
Galleries & Art Centers
Dance
Festivals
Museums & Gardens
Music
Spas & Health Clubs
Theatre & Opera
Restaurants
Venues
Business Affiliates


Who’s Been Where?
SocialMiami's Faces & Places
See Faces & Places!

Calendar Upcoming Events Events of the Week Art Events Videos


Every Brilliant Thing




Date & Time
Thursday, February 14 at 7:30 PM

Organization
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Category
Concerts & Performances

Details
This exhilarating play strikes a delicate balance between sobering loss and cathartic laughter. In this one-person tour de force, a man attempts to cure his mother’s depression by creating a list of the best things in the world. The list grows as he progresses from childhood (“Ice Cream”) and adolescence (“Star Trek”), to college (“Surprises”) and marriage (“Falling in Love”). But when life deals a bitter blow, the list proves to be helpful to the son in ways that it could never be for the mother. General Admission ticket prices range from $50 - $55.

Place
Arsht Center's Carnival Studio Theater

Address
1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Downtown Miami

Contact Phone
305-949-6722

Website
http://www.arshtcenter.org

Event Dates
Thursday, February 14  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, February 15  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, February 16  @  3:00 PM   
Saturday, February 16  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, February 17  @  3:00 PM   
Wednesday, February 20  @  7:30 PM   
Thursday, February 21  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, February 22  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, February 23  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, February 24  @  3:00 PM   
Wednesday, February 27  @  7:30 PM   
Thursday, February 28  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, March 1  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, March 2  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, March 3  @  3:00 PM   



 
Home Promote Events Advertising About Us Contact Us Media Kit