Home  ·   Miami Events   ·   Miami Art Events   ·   Miami Charity Blog   ·   Miami Events Blog   ·   Foodie Find Blog 
SocialMiami.com SocialMiami.com


Features

Arts & Culture
Fashion
Philanthropy
Miami Charity Gala Guide

SocialMiami Guides

Charities
Young Professionals
Schools & Universities
Galleries & Art Centers
Dance
Festivals
Museums & Gardens
Music
Spas & Health Clubs
Theatre & Opera
Restaurants
Venues
Business Affiliates


Who’s Been Where?
SocialMiami's Faces & Places
See Faces & Places!

Calendar Upcoming Events Events of the Week Art Events Videos


The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time




Date & Time
Thursday, January 17 at 7:30 PM

Organization
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Category
Concerts & Performances

Details
Zoetic Stage, The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night -Time. Simon Stephen's Tony Award-winning adaptation of Mark Haddon's internationally best-selling novel, comes to thrilling life onstage! Fifteen-year-old Christopher has an extraordinary brain; he is exceptionally intelligent but not well equipped to deal with everyday life. When he falls under suspicion for killing his neighbor’s dog, he sets out to identify the true culprit, which leads to an earth-shattering discovery that will change his life. An incredible journey to the world of a very special mind.Ticket prices are $50 - $55 General Admission.

Place
Arsht Center's Carnival Studio Theatre

Address
1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Downtown Miami

Contact Phone
305-949-6722

Website
http://www.arshtcenter.org

Event Dates
Thursday, January 17  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, January 18  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, January 19  @  3:00 PM   
Saturday, January 19  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, January 20  @  3:00 PM   
Wednesday, January 23  @  7:30 PM   
Thursday, January 24  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, January 25  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, January 26  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, January 27  @  3:00 PM   
Wednesday, January 30  @  7:30 PM   
Thursday, January 31  @  7:30 PM   
Friday, February 1  @  7:30 PM   
Saturday, February 2  @  7:30 PM   
Sunday, February 3  @  3:00 PM   



 
Home Promote Events Advertising About Us Contact Us Media Kit